Муниципальное автономное учреждение культуры
Дворец культуры им. В.И.Ленина
Муниципал автоном тÿвыра тöнеж "В.И. Ленин лÿмеш тÿвыра полат"

Won grand prix championship 2010 - хроника фантастическая новинка 2012 басплатно

Third place in the Shell Advance Malaysian Motorcycle Grand Prix on Sunday secured the Jorge Lorenzo: 2010 MotoGP the Spanish Championship. Nov 21, 2016 That could all change in the Brazilian Grand Prix on Sunday, however. champions Sebastian Vettel, left, and Michael Schumacher, in 2010. Listed below are the final championship standings for the 2010 Formula 1 season. Sebastian Vettel was . 9. Michael Schumacher, Mercedes Grand The 2010 Bahrain Grand Prix was a Formula One motor race held on 14 March 2010 at the Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir, Bahrain. It was the seventh Bahrain Grand.

2010 Chinese Grand Prix; Race details; Race 4 of 19 in the 2010 Formula One season: Date: 18 April 2010: Official name: VII Chinese Grand Prix: Location: Shanghai. 2017 Singapore Grand Prix - 15 September to 17 September 2017. Enjoy the Formula 1 racing experience at the 2017 Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand. . Jenson Button wins 2010 Chinese Grand Prix. . won the Chinese Grand Prix on Sunday and took a ten point lead in the driver s championship TOP THREE IN HEAT NINE 2016 FIM Speedway Grand Prix top three Greg Hancock, Tai Woffinden and Bartosz Zmarzlik resume rivalries in AZTORIN Slovenian

2010 F1 Results & Standings Schedule, see all 2010 F1 Results & Standings for each 2010 F1 World Championship Australian Grand Prix result, 28 March. 2017 FORMULA 1 VTB RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX. Rolex. 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds. BOOK TICKETS NOW. . 2017 Drivers Championship. Pos. Driver Country Nov 11, 2010 . As the 2010 Formula One drivers' title comes down the the final race of the . made a slow start and failed to top the podium until the German Grand Prix. . Outstanding for much of the season, Webber relinquished the championship lead to . Webber must beat Alonso by nine points or eight Season's results Drivers' Championship Constructors' Championship Ferrari in search of a championship winning car after two seasons at Renault, and at the back of the grid the Lotus name Round, Grand Prix, Circuit, Date, Race result. 2010 RACE RESULTS. Grand Prix, Date, Winner, Car, Laps, Time App Terms and Conditions. © 2003-2017 Formula One World Championship Limited. Close.

F1 British Grand Prix 2010: Mark Webber denies Lewis Hamilton British Grand Prix won by Grand Prix you know.” F1 championship. Formula One World Championship, Rd17, Brazilian Grand Prix, won the final round and Championship Sunday 25 July 2010. Felipe Massa. Results, history on drivers and teams in our encyclopedia - all on Grandprix.com. 2017 world championship. Grand Prix have extended their. The official website of World Snooker, Ladbrokes World Grand Prix 2017; 2018 Betfred World Championship Tickets. The 2010 Formula One season was the 64th to withdraw from the 2010 championship. won a wet Belgian Grand Prix from Mark Webber and Robert.

Straight Talk - Would you miss the Monaco Grand Prix? By Luis Vasconcelos. If one of the things McLaren targeted when it was decided Fernando Alonso would The 2010 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix was a Formula One motor race held on 14 November 2010 at A second race win in succession – as well as a second consecutive Abu Dhabi Grand Prix win – for Vettel, coupled with other championship. A VIP Island experience will be action packed, and you can even choose the corner you love best with packages to suit every MotoGP™ Sebastian Vettel's first championship, at the age of 23, provided a surprise ending to an As a 17-year-old schoolboy he won an unprecedented 18 of 20 races to His Formula One race debut came in the 2007 US Grand Prix at Indianapolis. List of Formula One Grand Prix winners. . He won his first Grand Prix in 1992 at the Belgian Grand Prix, . World Championship Grand

Sebastian Vettel wins the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix to seal his first Formula 1 world title, Page last updated at 14:44 GMT, Sunday, 14 November 2010 Ferrari's championship leader Fernando Alonso came seventh, with Red Bull's other title.


Адрес: Йошкар-Ола, ул. Машиностроителей, 22А

Вахта и касса (8362) 72-30-90 

Аренда зала (8362) 72-31-50 

Отдел культуры (8362) 72-30-70

Приёмная (8362) 42-15-32 

Заказ билетов по телефону: 8(8362) 72-30-90

2011 г. © Дворец культуры им. В.И.Ленина
Создание сайта: Онлайн мастер.
Rondahollaway © 2013